Meet Our Commercial Banking Advisers


Hamilton County

Betty Grable

728 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4552

Betty.Grable@FirstVolunteer.com

Ron Jones

728 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4573

Ron.Jones@FirstVolunteer.com

Robyn Thomas

728 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4794

Robyn.Thomas@FirstVolunteer.com

Dylan Paris

728 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4771

Dylan.Paris@FirstVolunteer.com

Sam Turnipseed

728 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN
Phone: Phone: (423)668-4692

Sam.Turnipseed@FirstVolunteer.com

Catoosa and Walker Counties

Jeff Bridgman

5102 Alabama Hwy.
Ringgold, GA
Phone: (423) 668-4555

Jeff.Bridgman@FirstVolunteer.com

Putnam and Fentress Counties

David Ramsey

318 North Main St.
Jamestown, TN
Phone: (931) 646-5514

David.Ramsey@FirstVolunteer.com

Knox and Campbell Counties

McMinn and Polk Counties

Brad Sedgwick

219 Ward St.
Benton, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4703

Brad.Sedgwick@FirstVolunteer.com