Meet Our Business Relationship Bankers


Hamilton County

Alan Johns

1834 Gunbarrel Road
Chattanooga, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4766

Alan.Johns@FirstVolunteer.com

Melissa Shaw

728 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4648

Melissa.Shaw@FirstVolunteer.com

Campbell County

Josh Etter

301 Main St.
Jacksboro, TN
Phone: (423) 907-8106

Josh.Etter@FirstVolunteer.com

Catoosa and Walker Counties

Lesa Downey

769 Battlefield Pkwy.
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
Phone: (706)264-5399

Lesa.Downey@FirstVolunteer.com

Roger Kidwell

5102 Alabama Hwy.
Ringgold, GA
Phone: (706) 965-1520

Roger.Kidwell@FirstVolunteer.com

Putnam County

Marion County

Johnny Rogers

105 Betsy Pack Dr.
Jasper, TN
Phone: (423) 668-4743

Johnny.Rogers@FirstVolunteer.com

McMinn and Polk Counties

Joe Holbrook

515 N. Tennessee Ave.
Etowah, TN
Phone: (423) 263-3910

Joe.Holbrook@FirstVolunteer.com

Lawrence County

Barbara Stebing

NMLS ID 784293
351 South Willow Ave.
Cookeville, TN
Phone: (931) 646-5519

Barbara.Stebing@FirstVolunteer.com

Click here to apply for a Mortgage Loan today

Knox County

Melissa Bingham

2367 Callahan Drive
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: (865) 362-7200

Melissa.Bingham@FirstVolunteer.com